Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



vihar767

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
35 year old Male seeking Female       from India  Maharashtra  Baramati       Seeking Activity Partner

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About vihar767


Interests: caring   LOVING   sharing   FUCKING   sucking    

im handsome guy looking for enjoyment every moment of life with some special ...im professional therapist..ready to meet any time any where.

Additional Info


Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: East Indian

Height: 5'11

Marital Status: Single

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Post Grad

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Doctor, Medical

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Yes

Religion: Hindu

Political Party: Socialist


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Pune (within 100 miles) Maharashtra India

Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious, Bisexual, Gay / Lesbian, Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed, Swinger

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Mormon, Muslim, Protestant, Scientologist, Taoist, Wiccan, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


vihar767 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view vihar767's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be vihar767 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!