Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



vicky12321

     
      Last Online: 15 days ago
38 year old Male seeking Female       from India  Andhra Pradesh  Tadepalligudem       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About vicky12321


Interests: LOVING   MUSIC   FRIENDLY   TRUSTY   Computers_and_technology    

Hi... I am Vikranth Inti, from Tadepalligudem, South India. Tried maintaining virginity till now (38) and continuing. Interested in telescopes, music, spirituality, computers and , now learning about women. I work as Junior Assistant in a college. A B.Tech in (CS), now learning Operations Research and Analytics. If interested, please let me know, by sending a message here.
Thank you for visiting. Have a great time ahead.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: B.Tech (IT)

Income: Middle

Profession? Clerical/Assistant

Smokes? Trying to quit

Drinks? No

Religion: Agnostic


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Tadepalligudem (within 100 miles) Andhra Pradesh India

Sexual Orientation: Straight


Community Popularity


vicky12321 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view vicky12321's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be vicky12321 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!