Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



useroksana

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
33 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Illinois  Normal       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About userOksana


Interests: movies   MUSIC   cooking   dancing   art    

My dream is to find a person like me, with similar interests and way of thinking.
I am a realist, never hovering in the clouds and not commit insane acts. I look at the world without rose-colored glasses and try to adequately assess to myself and others.
I love travel ling, love watching movies and reading books, mostly fantastic. It is the way to somehow escape from the this reality, just for a while.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? No

Education? Some College

Education Details: florist

Income: Middle

Profession? Administration

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Socialist


Prefered Partner Details


Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single

Education: College Graduate

Religion: Christian

Smoking: No

Drinking: No


Community Popularity


useroksana appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view useroksana's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be useroksana and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!