Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



tmitch72

     
      Last Online: 4 days ago
48 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Kentucky  Lexington       Seeking Hang Out

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Tmitch72


Interests: clean   shaved   DDF    

I'm a pretty laid back individual. I was a DJ/psychologist at major strip clubs for 17 yrs. As well as A Crisis Control and Containment Specialist. I'm the guy that has a quick sarcastic wit if you happen to not pay attention to the things that you say. During play actions speak louder than words. I prefer to let my partner tell me what they like and what's off limits beforehand. Because I like to focus all my attention on their enjoyment of whatever scene or fantasy they requested.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Native American

Height: 5'10

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: Need to know

Profession? Other

Smokes? Socially

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Non-religious

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Lexington (within 100 miles) Kentucky United States

Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious, Bisexual, Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other


Community Popularity


tmitch72 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view tmitch72's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be tmitch72 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!