Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



tiffani123

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
31 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Virginia  Richmond       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Tiffani123


Interests: honest   LOVING   faithful   trustworthy   military    

I am mixed with black and white, I am in nursing school and I am about to turn 22 on Tuesday and I have light brown hair and hazel eyes and I have 7 sisters and 2 brothers.
My favorite movies are something that my and my future boyfriend can enjoy.

I am looking for a guy that is in the Military and white I really like guys that is in the Army or the Marines.

Anything else that you would like to know send me a message.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 4'11

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes, but allergic

Education? High School

Education Details: In school for Nursing

Income: Middle

Profession? Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.)

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Williamsburg (within 100 miles) Virginia United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single

Education: College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Other


Community Popularity


tiffani123 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view tiffani123's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be tiffani123 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!