Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



tenkung

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
47 year old Male seeking Female       from Senegal Republic  Dakar  Dakar       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About tenkung


Interests: honest   simple   outgoing   FRIENDLY   passionate    

Am a cool and easy going guy who is friendly and calm. Ilike real, true and sincere people who are not into games. I like meeting new people, reading camping by the beach and exploring new places of interests. Through friendship the world would be a better place to stay as it brings about world peace, goodwill and understanding regardless of distance or color.Interacting with different people from all over the world can be rewarding and interesting i belief if the concept of equality prevai

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? No

Education? High School

Education Details: High school graduate

Income: Middle

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Muslim

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Birmingham (within 100 miles) Midlands United Kingdom

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, Native American, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Muslim, Protestant

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: No


Community Popularity


tenkung appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view tenkung's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be tenkung and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!