Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



taurusram

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
47 year old Male seeking Female       from India  Andhra Pradesh  Hyderabad       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Taurusram


Interests: bikeriding   Straighforward   helped_mind   HonestTrust   TVNewsmovies    

am very honest and trusted person. i have very silly habits like to watch news, comedy movies and sometime adult too, i like to be straight farward person.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 6'1

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Married

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: Commerce graduate

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Marketing/Sales

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Hindu

Political Party: Libertarian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Hyderabad (within 100 miles) Andhra Pradesh India

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Christian, Hindu, Muslim, Non-religious


Community Popularity


taurusram appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view taurusram's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be taurusram and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!