Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



taoboy

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
75 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Arizona  Tucson       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About taoboy


Interests: MUSIC   joy   compassion   Horses   growing    

looking for a partner and companion in this journey - have been in arizona for years but not tied to it but no longer what a climate like vermont or the midwest

a creative outside of the box thinker and quite partial to animals - particularly horses cats dogs not so partial to scorpions and mosquitoes -

love good music and creativity

Additional Info


Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: have more than credits for masters didn't take p

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Religion: Taoist

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Single, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Taoist, Wiccan, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: No

Drinking: No, Socially


Community Popularity


taoboy appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view taoboy's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be taoboy and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!