Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



takis

     
      Last Online: 7 days ago
59 year old Male seeking Female       from United Kingdom  Greater London  Bounds Green       Seeking Dating

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Takis


Interests: caring   LOVING   simple   active   intependent    

Tall Greek, divorced, live in North London, active in and out of bed. Living caring simple but also sophisticated. extensive education. Active in business. wide hobbies, reading writing, swimming sailing cooking movies, hiking and more.
mature knows how to treat a good girl. Looking for either long term or short term encounters until I find who I like. So open minded. For a clean beauty I will also consider part time encounters as and when she will like, until I find my angel.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 6'2

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes, but allergic

Education? Post Grad

Education Details: Economics-marketing-financials

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Computer/Software/IT

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Non-religious


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


takis appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view takis's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be takis and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!