Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



steveoctpnr

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
58 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Washington  Seattle       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About steveoctpnr


Interests: reading   MUSIC   swimming   cooking   dancing    

I'm Steve from Seattle, WA. I'm a widowed, 51 yrs old with a son living with my mom, I'm very honest, caring, loving, faithful, trustworthy, understanding man and I'm very easy to get along with. I'm looking for serious relationship that's gonna lead to marriage, someone that really know what she's looking for, not someone that is here to play games or cheat with others.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'10

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Education: Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Muslim, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


steveoctpnr appears on 2 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view steveoctpnr's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be steveoctpnr and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!