Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



starkhale

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
41 year old Male seeking Male       from United States  West Virginia  Morgantown       Seeking Dating

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Starkhale


Interests: drawing   painting   Crochet   Baking   Construction    

Have you danced with the Devil by the pale moonlight. If you get this reference you probably know me better than most people already. Im a geek, I have a wide variety of hobbies and interests I don't like to limit myself and I'm always open to learning about new things.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 6'3

Sexual Orientation: Gay / Lesbian

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? No

Religion: Wiccan


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Morgantown (within 100 miles) West Virginia United States

Sexual Orientation: Bisexual, Gay / Lesbian

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced

Smoking: Yes, No


Community Popularity


starkhale appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view starkhale's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be starkhale and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!