Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



snckrlvr

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
44 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Tennessee  Memphis       Seeking Dating

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About snckrlvr


Interests: movies   MUSIC   TV   jesus   ufc    

How's it goin? I'm Joe and I'm a guy with the heart of a lion that wants a woman to share it with. I'm not afraid to be silly, but I do enjoy a good conversation. I like women who don't mind speaking the way they feel. I enjoy watching movies, and my favorite is Back to the Future. My favorite food is Texas Hash. If you wanna know more just ask.

Additional Info


Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 6'5

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: BA in Communications

Income: Middle

Profession? Communications/Media

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Memphis (within 100 miles) Tennessee United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single

Education: College Graduate

Religion: Christian

Smoking: No

Drinking: No


Community Popularity


snckrlvr appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view snckrlvr's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be snckrlvr and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!