Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



sirteee

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
35 year old Male seeking Female       from Nigeria  Ekiti  Ise       Seeking Dating

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About sirteee


Interests: caring   LOVE   simple   submissive   dance_1    

I'm Taiwo Adepoju. I have diploma in computer science and also chartered in computer science. I was working with a company before but now none, but trading and invest on crypto. I'm an organist in my church which is Methodist. I'm a jovial person, love watching football and film, love music. A very easy going and I want peace in my serenity. Like rice, pounded yam, beans and con.

Additional Info


Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent

Height: 4'2

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Education? Post Grad

Education Details: Diploma

Income: Lower middle

Profession? Computer/Software/IT

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Ilupeju (within 100 miles) Lagos Nigeria

Sexual Orientation: Bisexual

Ethnicity: Native American

Marital Status: Single

Education: College Graduate

Religion: Christian

Smoking: No


Community Popularity


sirteee appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view sirteee's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be sirteee and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!