Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



shankarah

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
47 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Ohio  Wooster       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Shankarah


Interests: Computers   fantasy   animal_lover   explorative   Science_fiction    

Ok so i'm a single mom with 4 kids 2 girls and 2 boys. I like living out in the country can't stand being stifled in the city but i'm a geek lol go figure. I'm currently in college getting an associates in networking then i'm gonna get another associates in electronics and computer technology. My goal is to eventually have my own buisness and basically work from home.
My hobbies at this moment is reading, playing around on the computer, arobics, karate, and the weight machines at the y lol.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? In College

Education Details: taking an associates in networking

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Wiccan


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Wooster (within 25 miles) Ohio United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Drinking: No, Socially


Community Popularity


shankarah appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view shankarah's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be shankarah and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!