Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



shanepullen82

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
37 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Nebraska  Omaha       Seeking Just seeing who's out there

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About ShanePullen82


Interests: football   fun   Conversation   Native_Americans   frybread    

I am 33yrs old and 165 lbs,My mother is fullblooded Sioux from Rosebud,South Dakota.My father is 100% Italian and trust me damn good mixture..lol I have 3 Beautiful Daughters and no boys.Shauntessa 10,Shyla,9,Sierra 8,I know what you are thinking DAMN back to back and than some...lol The 2 oldest are mines and the youngest is mines just without the dna..I am an Urban Native not by choice,but when I walk down the streets and they see my long hair blowing in the wind they know what time it is..lol

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Native American

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? Yes

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Education Details: Graduated from Kicking horse job corps

Income: Lower middle

Profession? Other

Smokes? Socially

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


shanepullen82 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view shanepullen82's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be shanepullen82 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!