Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



shamirah

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
36 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Kentucky  Ashland       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About SHAMIRAH


Interests: LOVING   respect   carering   emotional   indepen_dent    

I consider myself a very open and honest person. Sometimes it even hurts me! I always say what I like and what I don’t, without third variant. I am very friendly and open with people. I can find friends everywhere. I am hardworking and caring. I am a very loving and caring mother for my children. Also I think that I am intelligent person and also very supportive and helpful.

Additional Info


Body Type: Plenty to love

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 5'1

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Profession? Arts/Humanities

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Catholic

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: ???rhus ???rhus Denmark

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Other

Marital Status: Divorced

Education: Grad / Professional School

Religion: Christian, Other

Smoking: Trying to quit

Drinking: No


Community Popularity


shamirah appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view shamirah's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be shamirah and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!