Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



seker2015

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
51 year old Male seeking Female       from India  Kerala  Kochi (Cochin)       Seeking Dating

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About seker2015


Interests: Love_1   friendship_2   romance_3   massage_4   sex_5    

I am a very honest,sincere, well educated government executive who is keeping excellent values for true love, and friendship as well as dating. I am seeking ladies and women who seek a good and excellent friend keeping the relationship as per her wishes, likes, desires etc. with complete honesty, secrecy and confidentiality which is assured and required.

Additional Info


Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 5'3

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Married

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Income: Middle

Profession? Executive

Religion: Hindu


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Kochi (Cochin) (within 100 miles) Kerala India

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College

Religion: Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Muslim, Non-religious

Smoking: Socially

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


seker2015 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view seker2015's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be seker2015 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!