Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



sara_1986

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
36 year old Female seeking Female       from United Kingdom  North West  Liverpool       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About sara_1986


Interests: caring   LOVE   romance   chritian   angels    

Hello my name is Sara and i am a quater chinese girl frpm Toxteth in Liverpool. I like meeting new friends but had no luck with love and romance so maybe i will find smeone here. I like going for meals and the park and i'm going to miss the nice weather. I'm a christian who loved anything spiritual so if you want to find out more feel free. Into girly or casual girls and quite shy till you get to know

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'6

Sexual Orientation: Gay / Lesbian

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Education Details: college and school

Income: Low

Profession? Other

Smokes? Socially

Drinks? Yes

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Sexual Orientation: Gay / Lesbian

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single

Education: Some College


Community Popularity


sara_1986 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view sara_1986's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be sara_1986 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!