Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



sandski

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
51 year old Female seeking Male       from Australia  Queensland  Townsville       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Sandski


Interests: movies   MUSIC   fishing   Family   astromomy    

I am a bit shy,a bit quiet until I get to know you,I love family,I love animals,cooking,gardening,DC and Marvel movies the most,I love the beach and nature,love sitting under the stars at night sitting around a firepit,love listening to music,I am studying at the moment to become a counselor,I love cellerbrating christmas,easter and halloween,I eat healthy most the time,except when watching movies,the butter popcorn comes out, haha.I am looking for a husband to be.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 5'5

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Education Details: Studying counselling

Income: Low

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: New Zealand

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


sandski appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view sandski's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be sandski and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!