Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



reztime1

     
      Last Online: 20 days ago
51 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  California  Pauma Valley       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile








About Reztime1


Interests:

What's going on? My name is Ricky.. I live on the Rincon Indian Reservation in Southern California.. I am 51 years old . I own my home, I have 5 kids 3 live on their own an my two youngest live with their mother. T hey are a big part of my life as they should be.I am an easy going, down to earth laid back, love to laugh kind of guy . I work construction I don't have to work but I do. So if you love to laugh have fun in the sun Steaks on the grill good music cold beer shots horseshoes hit me up

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Native American

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? Yes

Religion: Other

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Palomar Mountain (within 100 miles) California United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School

Smoking: Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, Socially


Community Popularity


reztime1 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view reztime1's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be reztime1 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!