Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



rcsandip

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
42 year old Male seeking Female       from India  West Bengal  Halisahar       Seeking Friends

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About rcsandip


Interests: music_   Movies_   books_    

i am a simple guy living in the subarban kolkata , there are so many hobbies n interest of mine like art music movies travelling gardening etc etc...i am married but separated living alone in my home seeking trustworthy faithful girl and or woman with a good taste

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: East Indian

Height: 5'3

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Education? Post Grad

Profession? Arts/Humanities

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Socially


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Halisahar (within 100 miles) West Bengal India

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed

Education: Some College

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Mormon, Muslim, Protestant, Scientologist, Taoist, Wiccan, Other, Non-religious

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


rcsandip appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view rcsandip's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be rcsandip and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!