Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



rajajani

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
54 year old Male seeking Female       from United Kingdom  Greater London  Central London       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Rajajani


Interests: movies   travelling   Mountaineering    

I am actually living in UK, London. I am in the process of divorce. I am therefore looking to start a new relationship with a single, widow, divorcee Mauritian Lady.
I am a very honest, sincere, reliable person. I have a great sense of British humor.
The sport I like is Badminton and I love swimming.
I am a graduate guy working as an Educator in the field of science.
I personally value communication as extremely high in a relationship.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: Graduate In Science

Income: Upper

Profession? Teaching

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Hindu


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Curepipe (within 5 miles) Plaines Wilhelm Mauritius

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Other

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Education: College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Hindu

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


rajajani appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view rajajani's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be rajajani and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!