Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



rahman1

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
50 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Minnesota  Minneapolis       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile





About rahman1


Interests: patient   affectionate_and_faithful   experienced   Readyformariage   Devout    

I am a single, devout and financially prepared man who wants to take the
next step in life and complete myself with a wife and children.
I'm a relocated New Yorker, no children , no strings attached and no drama.
I want to both have children naturally and,also, adopt children.
I want to grow close through emails first, then talk on the phone, then meet face-to-face
when the lady feels comfortable.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 6'1

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? No

Education? Some College

Education Details: Communications Major

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Muslim

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Minneapolis (within 100 miles) Minnesota United States

Sexual Orientation: Bisexual, Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Muslim, Protestant

Smoking: No

Drinking: No


Community Popularity


rahman1 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view rahman1's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be rahman1 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!