Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



phili

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
42 year old Female seeking Male       from South Africa  Gauteng (PWV)  Roodepoort       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Phili


Interests: faithful   fun   Family   trustworthy   devoted    

I am a family oriented person, I love the simple things in life and believe in living below your means. I spend Sundays going to Church and having a nice family lunch after and spending quality time with loved ones. I work towards achieving short term and long term goals. I love travelling .I have an interest in property investment.

I'm looking for a family oriented man who does not smoke or drink and also does not "turn up".

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Profession? Other

Drinks? No


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Johannesburg GP South Africa

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Education: Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School

Religion: Catholic, Christian, Mormon, Protestant

Smoking: No

Drinking: No


Community Popularity


phili appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view phili's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be phili and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!