Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



orlando

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
37 year old Male seeking Female       from France  Paris  Paris 15eme       Seeking Dating

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Orlando


Interests: caring   KISS   serious   to_enjoy   Patner    

More about me I am orlando, single never married ,born in new york (American),i spent most of my youth days in American.I obtained my degree in the Business and Hospitality programme in SWFC in American.I recently moved to France for some personal reasons which is very important to me and I find very much peace and tranquility there...I`m 5`9" 12 with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening,and mostly God Fearing,

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Cat person

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: Doctor

Profession? Clerical/Assistant

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Other

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


orlando appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view orlando's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be orlando and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!