Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



nelson222

     
      Last Online: 18 days ago
60 year old Male seeking Female       from United Kingdom  Greater London  Central London       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About nelson222


Interests: caring   kind   outgoing   attentive   moderate    

Am a simple and down to earth man with good sense of humor.With kind heartedness,i love to give and that has been my secret to life.My spare time is spent on travelling to other countries of the world to get to learn other peoples culture and also play golf when am less busy.My favourite food will be burger with cheese and take more of vegetables as much as i can.I take wine also most times to keep body and soul together.
My ideal partner i would love to be from any part of the world.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? No

Education? College Graduate

Income: Upper

Profession? Doctor, Medical

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Other

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


nelson222 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view nelson222's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be nelson222 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!