Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



myhome500

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
65 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Pennsylvania  Pittsburgh       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About myhome500


Interests: dancing   Traveleing   swimimg   cooking_2   campimg    

I'm active and intelligent, I'm humble yet proud, I'm old fashioned in my beliefs, but that being said you should know you will be loved, respected, and cared for without question if we make that connection. that's my hope, to find that connection. Oh and please have a quick wit and sense of humor.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'9

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Business/ Self Employed

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Republican


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Dallas (within 100 miles) Texas United States

Sexual Orientation: Bisexual

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed, Swinger

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Catholic, Christian

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


myhome500 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view myhome500's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be myhome500 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!