Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



molly000

     
      Last Online: 19 days ago
38 year old Female seeking Male       from Kenya  Coast Province  Mombasa       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About molly000


Interests: honest   LOVING   dancing   Travelling_   Simple_01    

AM Honest, humble, caring loving .I enjoy exercising, hiking, exploring, metal detecting, trying different restaurants and coffee shops, reading, studying, and discussing the Bible.l like travelling,socializing.l wound like a serious partner for a long term relationship which will lead to marriage.am looking single and a mature man who is ready to settle and start life.am open minded ,and sincere .no jokers please.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent

Height: 5'3

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes, but allergic

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: scientist

Profession? Doctor, Medical

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Protestant

Political Party: Socialist


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Borl???nge Dalarna Sweden

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced

Education: Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Christian, Scientologist

Smoking: Socially

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


molly000 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view molly000's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be molly000 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!