Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



mollipop

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
58 year old Female seeking Male       from New Zealand  Bay of Plenty Region  Tauranga       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Mollipop


Interests: caring   independent   fun   motivated   christianity    

I'm an independent motivated positive woman. I love my daughters and granddaughter very much and my extended family. I love to cook/ entertain and dining out/ being romanced. I love to travel and would want my partner to be able to travel / be free and able to - getaway. I respect honest strong men with integrity. I'm straight up and expect my partner to be also, and always- have my back as I would theirs. I'm caring and nurturing and supportive. Love beach and home too. Believe in God and Jesus

Additional Info


Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: BN

Profession? Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.)

Smokes? No

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Tauranga (within 100 miles) Bay of Plenty Region New Zealand

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced

Education: High School, Grad / Professional School

Religion: Christian

Smoking: No

Drinking: Yes, Socially


Community Popularity


mollipop appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view mollipop's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be mollipop and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!