Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



mickey3004

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
38 year old Male seeking Female       from India  Maharashtra  Nagpur       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About mickey3004


Interests: reading   movies   chatting   photography   fitness    

I am in search of realtionship may be physical a lot of chat

Additional Info


Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 6'1

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Married

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Post Grad

Education Details: MSC

Income: Middle

Profession? Teaching

Smokes? Socially

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Hindu


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Nagpur (within 100 miles) Maharashtra India

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Other

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed, Swinger

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Mormon, Muslim, Protestant, Scientologist, Taoist, Wiccan, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, Socially

Drinking: Yes, Socially


Community Popularity


mickey3004 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view mickey3004's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be mickey3004 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!