Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



mayank_singh

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
27 year old Male seeking Female       from India  Gujarat  Rajkot       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Mayank_Singh


Interests: LOVE   MUSIC   cricket   coffee   Romcoms    

I'm a guy who's had had multiple heartbreaks throughout his life and still hasn't given up on love. This is my last shot here. I'm looking for someone who can read poetries with me and watch avengers as well. I'm 27 and have a great sense of humour. I like coffee and cricket.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: BE mechanical

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Engineer

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Hindu


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Rajkot (within 100 miles) Gujarat India

Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious, Bisexual, Gay / Lesbian, Straight

Ethnicity: Other

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed, Swinger

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad


Community Popularity


mayank_singh appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view mayank_singh's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be mayank_singh and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!