Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



maxkil

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
64 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  California  Rio Linda       Seeking Friends

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Maxkil


Interests: responsible   LOVING   kind   honesty   easy    

I am a hard working friendly person who enjoys the outdoors and meeting new friends. I usually make friends easy when the opportunity arises. My friends like to think of me as a Mcguyver because I can build or fix anything. I would like someone who understands the ranch life and cares about other people and herself. One who communicates with her eyes as well as with words. I believe patients and communication is important with people and animals to solve most situations. Someone who understands

Additional Info


Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 6'0

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Married

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Accounting

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Protestant

Political Party: Libertarian


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


maxkil appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view maxkil's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be maxkil and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!