Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



marwi

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
54 year old Female seeking Male       from South Africa  Western Cape  Wynberg       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Marwi


Interests: cuddling   hugging   Listening_2_music   Dance_   Movies_    

Good day.
I am a 54 year old divorcee. I have 2 grown sons. and 2 grandchildren. I do not want more children.
I am usually warm and friendly. I love people but am equally happy being alone. I am fiercely protective of those I love and am very loyal. Sometimes I will talk your ears off but mostly I am n listener. I love dancing, going to the movies and eating out. Equally I love dancing in my own home, cooking special dinners and watching dvd.
I would love an attentive man.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 4'1

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Income: Low

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: South Africa

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, College Graduate

Religion: Christian

Smoking: No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


marwi appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view marwi's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be marwi and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!