Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



mallorysearing

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
40 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Virginia  Richmond       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About mallorysearing


Interests: 3   4   Love_6    

I am single and never married and i want a gentleman trendy man who knows and treats a Lady…like a LADY , i believe in devoting my time to , My hobbies are , i like going to beaches , some camping , watching movies, dinners, going to the cinemas and listening to all kind of good music like country, jazz,soul, R and b and gospel songs and favorite sports are football, basketball, tennis then golf when i have much free time or holidays.

Additional Info


Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'6

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Education Details: Commerce

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Marketing/Sales

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Catholic

Political Party: Green


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


mallorysearing appears on 3 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view mallorysearing's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be mallorysearing and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!