Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



malanicolecos

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
44 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  New York  New York       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About malanicolecos


Interests: honest   reading   LOVE   cares   Love_1    

I am honest,kind,friendly and good looking woman,with good sense, am a honest,kind,trustful,respectful and good looking woman,with good sense of humour chemistry is more important than any set ideas I am a good natured woman, with the sense of humor and ability to understand and except other people’s thoughts even if they are different to mine.I value family and relationships between the members of the family.I like traveling, love nature and animals.I like to spend my time in the open air, bei

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Native American

Height: 7'0

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Education Details: ACCOUNTANT

Income: Middle

Profession? Administration

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Catholic

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Berlin (within 100 miles) Berlin Germany

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Other

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed

Education: High School

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Mormon, Muslim, Protestant, Scientologist, Taoist, Wiccan, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: No

Drinking: No


Community Popularity


malanicolecos appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view malanicolecos's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be malanicolecos and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!