Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



lunamoonsongs

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
25 year old Male seeking Male       from United States  Wisconsin  Milwaukee       Seeking Just seeing who's out there

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About lunamoonsongs


Interests: caring   MUSIC   funny   garden   kidult    

Hi I'm Janay, I'm a only child even though I do have older siblings but they are all married and have children. I live with my mom but i would love to live by myself, however my income is to low for it. I love music so much, i play the guitar and piano, also i love writing short stories and watching YouTube. I'm also love watching movies about history. I'm really into the learning lots of languages.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 4'6

Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Ethnicity: Other

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


lunamoonsongs appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view lunamoonsongs's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be lunamoonsongs and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!