Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



lucknpluck

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
64 year old Male seeking Female       from India  Maharashtra  Mumbai (Bombay)       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About lucknpluck


Interests: caring   movies   independent   fitness   steady    

I'm an open minded individual with an affinity for the arts and for sports. Food plays an important part in my life. I'm a movie buff. I enjoy music from all genres, expect edm and pop.
I've lived in Mumbai most of my life. As much as I enjoy the pace i also need to recharge a smell the forest and view the mountains. I've also lived in Kenya, England, and Tokyo.
I have close family ties. My daughter is married and lives on her own with her husband.
Though Hindu, I respect secularity.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: Bachelor of Commerce

Profession? Other

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Non-religious


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Mumbai (Bombay) (within 5 miles) Maharashtra India

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Other

Marital Status: Single

Education: College Graduate

Religion: Non-religious

Smoking: Socially

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


lucknpluck appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view lucknpluck's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be lucknpluck and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!