Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



lokesh450450

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
30 year old Male seeking Female       from India  Delhi  New Delhi       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Lokesh450450


Interests: MOVIE   cricket   astrology   Net_surfing   teach    

I am 30 year unmarried guy. I am from delhi.i need a true girlfriend.interested woman/girl msg me.
Note call girl ,boys ,fraud, time passer stay away .

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: Political honors

Income: Middle

Profession? Computer/Software/IT

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Hindu

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Location: New Delhi (within 100 miles) Delhi India

Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious, Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed, Swinger

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Mormon, Muslim, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


lokesh450450 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view lokesh450450's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be lokesh450450 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!