Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



lawrenzo

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
44 year old Male seeking Female       from South Africa  KwaZulu Natal  Durban       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About lawrenzo


Interests: loyal_honest   loving_1   movies_grandmas_boy_the_notebook   caring_4   shopping_4    

Mmmmm we'll cnt say much abt me wen it cums to tis part,its 4 u to gt to nw me.well am down to earth loving n caring,honest.gud heart,loyal,etc let's gt to nw each anther n chat

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: East Indian

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Durban (within 100 miles) KwaZulu Natal South Africa

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Muslim

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


lawrenzo appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view lawrenzo's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be lawrenzo and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!