Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



kikbakookat

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
61 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Hawaii  Pahala       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About kikbakookat


Interests: caring   LOVING   simple   respectful   GENUINE    

Im semi-retired, recently had to move back to my beautiful homeland (American Samoa), last year 2019, after living in orange county, ca for 40 years. American Samoa is a small beautiful tropical Island Southwest of Hawaii. Im a simple,down to earth drama-free person. Im not looking for a one nighter.Im looking for my soulmate, someone to spend the rest of my life with. I like swimming/walks on the beach, catching the sunset/sunrise, playing my guitar. Seeking someone who wants to get away.

Additional Info


Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Education Details: Took college courses to certfy for aws

Income: Low

Profession? Other

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Republican


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


kikbakookat appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view kikbakookat's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be kikbakookat and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!