Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



joelle

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
48 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Pennsylvania  Pennsylvania       Seeking Just seeing who's out there

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Joelle


Interests: nature   Passion   INDEPENENT   dramafree   doglover    

I'm 46, single, have 2 teenage boys, 2 dogs and 2 cats. My hobbies include camping, walks in the woods, cooking, traveling, and learning new things. Favorite foods range from Chicken Alfredo, Prime Rib, and Shrimp scampi to Boiled Dinnner, Grilled cheese Sandwhich and tomato soup, or a good Tuna casserole. Favorite films...Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Sweeny Todd, and O Brother where art thou. I'm not much of a TV person, but i do enjoy an occasional sitcom now and then.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'5

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: BSHA

Income: Lower middle

Profession? Health Care(Nurse, Hospital Admin.)

Smokes? Socially

Drinks? No

Religion: Non-religious


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Pennsylvania (within 100 miles) Pennsylvania United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School, Some College

Religion: Agnostic, Buddhist, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Socially

Drinking: No


Community Popularity


joelle appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view joelle's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be joelle and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!