Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



jerry_here

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
23 year old Male seeking Female       from Pakistan  Punjab  Lahore       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Jerry_Here


Interests: romantic   independent   LOVING   simple   TRAVEL_    

Heh well, I am a very casual person and respectful person. Finding a partner for myself. Love to travel and also love doing hangouts and much than that.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 5'10

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: BSC

Income: Middle

Profession? Computer/Software/IT

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? No

Religion: Muslim

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Lahore (within 100 miles) Punjab Pakistan

Sexual Orientation: Bisexual

Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Married, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed, Swinger

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Muslim

Smoking: Socially

Drinking: No


Community Popularity


jerry_here appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view jerry_here's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be jerry_here and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!