Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



jamess

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
56 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Illinois  Chicago       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About jamess


Interests: passionate   Family   affectionate   swimimg   honest_careing    

i'm just a simple and honest man whoo believes in the maker of the hearth and also very faithful love to be passionate in my life any time no matter the time and condition.love to read a lot and also loves to be at the beach to just relax the mind.i enjoy watching horse racing,listening to music and watching interesting movies.i love working hard because that is what makes a man move on with life.i'm looking for a woman i can share same love and feelings with happineess as well forever.

Additional Info


Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'1

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Like Pets? Dog person

Education Details: higher education

Income: Upper

Profession? Agriculture

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single

Religion: Other

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


jamess appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view jamess's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be jamess and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!