Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



izhar

     
      Last Online: 6 days ago
22 year old Male seeking Female       from Pakistan  NWFP  Mingaora       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About izhar


Interests: romantic   caring   honest   LOVING   attractive    

Am here for a true ,serious relation. I am an honest,caring and positive thinker. I am waiting for someone who are chosen by God for me. And i hope i will get a better person as i am. Am here searching for someone like me

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 5'9

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: Student

Profession? Computer/Software/IT

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Muslim

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, In a relationship, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Mormon, Muslim, Protestant, Scientologist, Taoist, Wiccan, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


izhar appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view izhar's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be izhar and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!