Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



henrycarry

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
49 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Florida  Tampa       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Henrycarry


Interests: reading   cooking   walking   traveling_   Swimming_basketball    

I am told by my friends and family that I am kind and funny. I am outgoing in my own words. I know what I want. I work two jobs, and when I am not working I am home relaxing, playing video games, Netflix, or spending time with my family. I am more of a home body. I am on here looking for the love of my life. I don't have much opportunities to meet people, so this is my main reason why I am on here. The type of woman i am looking for must have the qualities listed. Loyalty,Trust,Respect,And Commu

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 6'0

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? No

Want children? No

Like Pets? No

Education? High School

Income: Middle

Profession? Architect

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Other

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


henrycarry appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view henrycarry's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be henrycarry and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!