Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



hemanwbiggdick81

     
      Last Online: 8 days ago
40 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Oklahoma  Tulsa       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Hemanwbiggdick81


Interests: TV   eating   comicbooks   muisc   Car_Riding    

I am 5^4 dark brown hair hazel eyes and glasses 220 lb And a cock size of 6.5 7.0 inches long No tattoos no piercings no earrings not smoke do not drink oh and I’m looking for a sexual relationship I like to watch TV cartoons knife show The history channel ID I like country music and I can’t books and Everything history I’m a Taurus I’m a Christian I go to church and the owners of three kidsI like to watch porn when I like to get off I’m single no kids never married I like to eat

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'4

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? No

Want children? Yes

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


hemanwbiggdick81 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view hemanwbiggdick81's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be hemanwbiggdick81 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!