Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



gypsykris

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
35 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Florida  Tampa       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Gypsykris


Interests: MUSIC   honesty   tattoos   mom   AubreeSaige    

Hello.I'm Kristin not Kris just Kristin.I'm a 31 year old single mom.I love my kid and family but right behind that is music,tattoos and my new found love for ugly sweaters.I'm super sarcastic and love to joke but can't find anyone to keep up.like many things I find hard to believe love is one of them.I just need proof.funny,easy,healthy and ridiculous love is it.....kristin

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'5

Sexual Orientation: Bisexual

Marital Status: Single

Have children? Yes

Want children? Yes

Education? High School

Income: Lower middle

Profession? Other

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Agnostic

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Tampa (within 50 miles) Florida United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College


Community Popularity


gypsykris appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view gypsykris's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be gypsykris and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!