Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



eaglebane1

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
64 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Florida  Jacksonville       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About eaglebane1


Interests: reading   movies   beach   history   RocknRoll    

HI!

I'm a homeowner,grandpa of 2 boys,hardworker,N.C.native and a sunworshiper! I have 2 older vehicles,on an older home(former rental),cats and 1 daughter.I also enjoy weekend getaways,cycling,the beach/summer,games....etc.I am blonde/blue,average weight,
laidback,funlovin',and energetic.Hope I hear from you!

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Height: 6'0

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Have children? Yes

Want children? No

Like Pets? Cat person

Education? High School

Education Details: High school in NC/Florida

Income: Middle

Profession? Other

Smokes? Socially

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Non-religious

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Jacksonville (within 50 miles) Florida United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, In a relationship, Living together, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, College Graduate

Religion: Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Mormon, Protestant, Scientologist, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, Socially

Drinking: Yes, Socially


Community Popularity


eaglebane1 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view eaglebane1's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be eaglebane1 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!