Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



drjm0317

     
      Last Online: 10 days ago
60 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Wisconsin  Madison       Seeking Friends

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About drjm0317


Interests: caring   LOVING   humble   indepent   innovative    

I am John by name. I am a well trained Orthopedic Surgeon. I am a father of one Son. I am a simple and easy-going person with a lot of personality in life and career.I love my job just as I love my family. I love to be with like-minded people.I am humble and fun to be with.I love going out with family and friends just to hang out and have fun.I don't really like saying more about my love life because most women take it for granted and use it against men in relationships. New friends are welcome

Additional Info


Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single

Have children? Yes

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: Master Degree

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Doctor, Medical

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


drjm0317 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view drjm0317's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be drjm0317 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!