Search Partner - Free dating - Web 2.0
 



dragon64

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
56 year old Male seeking Female       from India  Maharashtra  Mumbai (Bombay)       Seeking Long Term Relationship

    


Send Email  Send Nudge  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About dragon64


Interests: independent   free_spirited   well_groomed   well_travelled   gym_fit    

A well travelled professional hotelier, back in India after more than two decades, after living the life of a wandering minstrel, tall, gym fit and curious, looking for a curious partner to explore and live life to the fullest, a suitable blend of tradition and forward thinking and anti-establishment too, at times.
Love boho chic and yet not afraid to experiment, appreciate the finer things in life but not a snob, genuinely appreciate simplicity

Additional Info


Body Type: Athletic

Height: 6'0

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? No

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Income: Upper

Profession? Management/Executive

Smokes? Socially

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Hindu


Prefered Partner Details


Location: India

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Single, Divorced, Swinger

Education: College Graduate

Smoking: Socially

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


dragon64 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view dragon64's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be dragon64 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!